Jewelry In Candles


I absolutely love candles! I actually made my own but it took up a lot of my time. When I had a friend tell me about Jewelry In Candles, I was excited. I’m thinking “WOW! Jewelry, candles, what could be better!” So I tried them! All I can say is YUMMY! Yes I know yummy is how you usually describe food, but it fits! The smells are wonderful and once the candle burns down, you get the surprise! JEWELRY! Each candle comes with either a ring, necklace, or earrings. You just pick the type of jewelry, and the size (ring). I loved the company and products so much, I decided to become a rep. I was able to join for just a dollar (which is going on until January 7th!)! Yes, that’s right, just a dollar! There are some amazing things going on with this company and you will be glad you joined the company!

http://www.jewelryincandles.com/store/sarahbernard

Leave a Reply

