My favorite playdough recipe!!


Everyone knows how great play dough can be! I love it but hate that it is normally loaded with tons of crap. Well not now! You can make your own! I have tried many different recipes, even the koolaid one, but found that I like the recipe on the link listed below the best. So check it out and make some for yourself!!!

www.musingsfromasahm.com then look up homemade play dough! I would take the recipe and split it in half. Put half in each pan. When she is done playing I put each color in its own mason jar and put on the lid! My daughter loves it!

Leave a Reply

