Homemade ornaments!


I always loved making ornaments in school that would end up on our Christmas trees for years to come. When my daughter was young my house was broken into, and all my ornaments were destroyed. I was very excited that I finally found a recipe to make some of them again with my own children! I can’t wait! I found that this site had a great recipe and I know the kids will love it. You can also make them to give as gifts!

www.busybeekidscrafts.com I would then look up easy craft clay. It is a great recipe with pictures. I will be making theses this year for Christmas gifts. I love that you can paint them, glue items on them, or even add your favorite scent!!!

Leave a Reply

