Wash your hair WITHOUT shampoo!


Ok so I thought what the heck, I will give it a try! I have found that my hair is healthier using the baking soda. However, I did find my hair to smell funny so every time I washed it I added an essential oil. When it dried my hair was soft and smelled great! I am still working on a conditioner that is as easy as store bought though.

http://simplemom.net/how-to-clean-your-hair-without-shampoo/

This site shows you how to do just that! Have healthy hair without spending a ton of money. It is also great for the environment!

Leave a Reply

