Kickin the pop habit!


So in January I decided to give up pop. Talk about hard! I started out drinking a two liter. Next day only half that. Then the following day just one glass. I did one glass a day until that week was over. The next week I only had pop every other day. The next week I only had it on the weekend days (Sat and Sun). After that I gave it up completely. I then went 30 days without any! After the 30 days I drank some pop! To my surprise it tasted terrible! I have had pop on and off but I don’t even have it in my house anymore! I don’t crave it like I used too. I realized it isn’t the pop, but the sugar that I was craving. I have found that even my cravings for sweets has lessened!

Leave a Reply

