Ok My First Actual Post


Pinterest– Most of you know what this site is all about! For the others, well it is time to try it out. This site is filled with great ideas! Need a new room design, it’s on there! Great food idea for a party- IT’S ON THERE! LOL. I never thought I would become addicted to a site, but I have. Now add cute pictures, great quotes, and beauty ideas and you have a perfect site. OH WAIT! IT’S ON THERE! So check it out and enjoy!

Mypoints- Want to earn free gift cards? well then this is the site for you! So far I have earned enough gift cards to almost completely pay for Christmas for my kids! Did i mention I have three kids? Two are teenagers! Just read a few emails, shop through the links on their site, and download the search bar and you are set to go! Refer people and earn even more

http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fdkrstudios.yolasite.com%2F&h=TAQG3hlmf– Need senior pictures? Family pictures? DKR studios is a great place to get them done! Stop by the link above to check her out!

www.thebernardfamilywebsite.comI have to add this site! This site belongs to my cousins who are 5 and 4 lol. It is all the stuff they love and pretty cute! I love seeing what they recommend for toys and more!

www.bernardcontractinggroup.com– Need work done on your home? New roof or windows? Yup He does it all!

So you have a company you love? A website you can’t do without? Please let me know so I can  add it here so everyone can enjoy!

Leave a Reply

