A little bit of everything!


For awhile now, I have had people ask me when I was going to do a blog of my own. Well, I finally took the advice and started one. Kooky crafts and more is a site filled with great food ideas, crafts, and more. I love healthy, crafty, and having fun with the family. So everything on here will be pretty family friendly. If there is something you would like to see then please let me know. I am open to all suggestions! You may find on that sometimes on here I will even talk about what is going on with my family! I really hope I don’t bore you with my talking, but I do love my KOOKY family! So enjoy my site!

Leave a Reply

